RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

SHYAMPURA (SMPA) Railway Station

  • Name : SHYAMPURA
  • Station Code : SMPA

Shyampura Railway station is situated in Shyampura, Rajasthan. Station code of Shyampura is SMPA. Here are some trains that are passing through Shyampura railway station like Mds Kota Mtc Ex, Dehradun Expres, Haldighati Pass, Haldighati Pass, Nmh-kota Fast Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing SHYAMPURA (SMPA) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
MDS KOTA MTC EX 29019 Source MANDASOR Destination MEERUT CITY Runs on All Days
DEHRADUN EXPRES 29020 Source MEERUT CITY Destination MANDASOR Runs on All Days
HALDIGHATI PASS 59812 Source AGRA FORT Destination Runs on All Days
HALDIGHATI PASS 59811 Source Destination AGRA FORT Runs on All Days
NMH-KOTA FAST PASSENGER 59834 Source MANDASOR Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days

SHYAMPURA (SMPA) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at SHYAMPURA (SMPA):