RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी


  • Station Code : MGK

Mulagunnathukvu Railway station is situated in Killannur, Kerala. Station code of Mulagunnathukvu is MGK. Here are some trains that are passing through Mulagunnathukvu railway station like Ers-nil Passengser, Nil-ers Passenger, Pgt-ers Memu, Tcr-clt Passr., Asn Cbe Special, and many more.

Trains passing MULAGUNNATHUKVU (MGK) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
ERS-NIL PASSENGSER 56362 Source KOTTAYAM Destination NILAMBUR ROAD Runs on All Days
NIL-ERS PASSENGER 56363 Source NILAMBUR ROAD Destination KOTTAYAM Runs on All Days
PGT-ERS MEMU 66611 Source PALAKKAD JN Destination ERNAKULAM JN Runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
TCR-CLT PASSR. 56663 Source THRISUR Destination KOZHIKKODE Runs on All Days
ASN CBE SPECIAL 06018 Source ERNAKULAM JN Destination SHORANUR JN Runs on All Days

MULAGUNNATHUKVU (MGK) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at MULAGUNNATHUKVU (MGK):