RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

FATEHABAD (FAB) Railway Station

  • Name : FATEHABAD
  • Station Code : FAB

Station code of Fatehabad is FAB. Here are some trains that are passing through Fatehabad railway station like Agc-etw-mnq Demu, Etw-agc Demu, Pryj-jp Superfast Spl, Jp-pryj Superfast Spl, Ald Jp Express, Jp Ald Express, and many more.

Trains passing FATEHABAD (FAB) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
AGC-ETW-MNQ DEMU 71909 Source AGRA CANTT Destination MAINPURI JN Runs on All Days
ETW-AGC DEMU 71910 Source MAINPURI JN Destination AGRA CANTT Runs on All Days
PRYJ-JP SUPERFAST SPL 02403 Source Destination JAIPUR Runs on All Days
JP-PRYJ SUPERFAST SPL 02404 Source JAIPUR Destination Runs on All Days
ALD JP EXPRESS 12403 Source Destination BIKANER JN Runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat
JP ALD EXPRESS 12404 Source BIKANER JN Destination Runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun

FATEHABAD (FAB) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at FATEHABAD (FAB):