RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी


  • Station Code : SKPA

Shrikalyanpura Railway station is situated in Digod, Rajasthan. Station code of Shrikalyanpura is SKPA. Here are some trains that are passing through Shrikalyanpura railway station like Kota Jbp Express, Jbp Kota Express, Kota-bina Passenger, Bina-kota Passenger, and many more.

Trains passing SHRIKALYANPURA (SKPA) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
KOTA JBP EXPRESS 19809 Source KOTA JN Destination JABALPUR Runs on All Days
JBP KOTA EXPRESS 19810 Source JABALPUR Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days
KOTA-BINA PASSENGER 51611 Source KOTA JN Destination BINA JN Runs on All Days
BINA-KOTA PASSENGER 51612 Source BINA JN Destination KOTA JN Runs on All Days

SHRIKALYANPURA (SKPA) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at SHRIKALYANPURA (SKPA):