RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

LJN-KAP MEMU (64253) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 64253
Destination KALIANPUR (KAP)

64253 Ljn-kap Memu is a Memu (MEMU) which is running between Aishbagh (ASH) and Kalianpur (KAP). Ljn-kap Memu covers total journey of 88 kilometers. At 15:15 it departs from Aishbagh and at 17:35 it arrives at Kalianpur. 64253 Ljn-kap Memu has total 15 stopping station like HARAUNI (HRN), AJGAIN (AJ), MAGARWARA (MGW) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 64253 Running status

Last one week running status of the LJN-KAP MEMU
26th June RT
4th February RT
13th September RT
28th November RT
27th November RT
26th November RT
25th July RT
18th March 3 Hr 2 Min
Current Location of the Train (26th June)AISHBAGH ( ASH )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 38 km/hr
Journey Distance 88Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 20 Min.
Type of Train MEMU (MEMU)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

LJN-KAP MEMU - 64253 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations AISHBAGH Arrival starts Departure 15:15 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations AMAUSI Arrival 15:36 Departure 15:37 Halt 1 m Distance 15 km Day 1
Stations PIPARSAND Arrival 15:42 Departure 15:43 Halt 1 m Distance 21 km Day 1
Stations HARAUNI Arrival 15:51 Departure 15:52 Halt 1 m Distance 27 km Day 1
Stations JAITIPUR Arrival 15:59 Departure 16:00 Halt 1 m Distance 35 km Day 1
Stations KUSUMBHI Arrival 16:02 Departure 16:03 Halt 1 m Distance 39 km Day 1
Stations AJGAIN Arrival 16:07 Departure 16:08 Halt 1 m Distance 43 km Day 1
Stations SONIK Arrival 16:14 Departure 16:15 Halt 1 m Distance 50 km Day 1
Stations UNNAO JN Arrival 16:21 Departure 16:23 Halt 2 m Distance 59 km Day 1
Stations MAGARWARA Arrival 16:31 Departure 16:32 Halt 1 m Distance 65 km Day 1
Stations KANPUR BGE L BK Arrival 16:40 Departure 16:41 Halt 1 m Distance 72 km Day 1
Stations KANPUR CENTRAL Arrival 17:08 Departure 17:10 Halt 2 m Distance 76 km Day 1
Stations KANPUR ANWRGANJ Arrival 17:20 Departure 17:21 Halt 1 m Distance 78 km Day 1
Stations RAWATPUR Arrival 17:25 Departure 17:26 Halt 1 m Distance 82 km Day 1
Stations KALIANPUR Arrival 17:35 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 88 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time LJN-KAP MEMU depart from AISHBAGH Railway Station?

LJN-KAP MEMU (64253) departs from AISHBAGH Railway Station at 15:15.

How much time LJN-KAP MEMU take to reach KALIANPUR Railway Station?

LJN-KAP MEMU reach on day 1 to KALIANPUR Railway Station. The arrival time of LJN-KAP MEMU at KALIANPUR Railway Station is 17:35.

Distance covered by LJN-KAP MEMU?

LJN-KAP MEMU covers 88 km to reach KALIANPUR Railway Station at average speed of 38 km/hr. LJN-KAP MEMU passes through 15 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
GKP INTERCITY 15070 Source AISHBAGH Destination GORAKHPUR JN Runs on All Days
LJN-KAP MEMU 64253 Source AISHBAGH Destination KALIANPUR Runs on All Days
ASH BNZ SPECIAL 05070 Source AISHBAGH Destination GORAKHPUR JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
KAP-LKO MEMU 64214 Source KALIANPUR Destination LUCKNOW NE Runs on All Days