RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

RUKMAPUR (RMY) Railway Station

  • Name : RUKMAPUR
  • Station Code : RMY

Rukmapur Railway station is situated in Rukmapur, Telangana. Station code of Rukmapur is RMY. Here are some trains that are passing through Rukmapur railway station like Hyb Bjp Psgr, Bolarum Passr, Fm Pass, and many more.

Trains passing RUKMAPUR (RMY) Station:

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
HYB BJP PSGR 57130 Source HYDERABAD DECAN Destination BIJAPUR Runs on All Days
BOLARUM PASSR 57129 Source BIJAPUR Destination BOLARUM Runs on All Days
FM PASS 57659 Source SOLAPUR JN Destination FALAKNUMA Runs on All Days

RUKMAPUR (RMY) Railway Station Map:

Weather Condition at RUKMAPUR (RMY):