RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

HRR-CTA PASS (56518) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 56518
Destination CHITRADURG (CTA)

56518 Hrr-cta Pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Harihar (HRR) and Chitradurg (CTA). Hrr-cta Pass covers total journey of 93 kilometers. At 07:10 it departs from Harihar and at 09:50 it arrives at Chitradurg. 56518 Hrr-cta Pass has total 13 stopping station like HANUMANAHALLI (HNH), SASALU (SLU), AMRITAPURA (AMC) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 56518 Running status

Last one week running status of the HRR-CTA PASS
4th February RT
16th January RT
12th October RT
15th May RT
10th February RT
9th February RT
8th February RT
22nd March RT
Current Location of the Train (4th February)HARIHAR ( HRR )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 35 km/hr
Journey Distance 93Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 40 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

HRR-CTA PASS - 56518 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations HARIHAR Arrival starts Departure 07:10 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations DAVANGERE Arrival 07:24 Departure 07:26 Halt 2 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations TOLAHUNSE Arrival 07:37 Departure 07:38 Halt 1 m Distance 23 km Day 1
Stations HANUMANAHALLI Arrival 07:42 Departure 07:43 Halt 1 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations KODAGANUR Arrival 07:49 Departure 07:50 Halt 1 m Distance 34 km Day 1
Stations MAYAKONDA Arrival 07:56 Departure 07:57 Halt 1 m Distance 42 km Day 1
Stations SASALU Arrival 08:04 Departure 08:05 Halt 1 m Distance 50 km Day 1
Stations CHIKJAJUR JN Arrival 08:40 Departure 08:50 Halt 10 m Distance 60 km Day 1
Stations CHIKKANDAWADI Arrival 08:59 Departure 09:00 Halt 1 m Distance 65 km Day 1
Stations AMRITAPURA Arrival 09:09 Departure 09:10 Halt 1 m Distance 73 km Day 1
Stations BETTADNAGENHALI Arrival 09:14 Departure 09:15 Halt 1 m Distance 79 km Day 1
Stations HALIYURU Arrival 09:24 Departure 09:25 Halt 1 m Distance 84 km Day 1
Stations CHITRADURG Arrival 09:50 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 93 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time HRR-CTA PASS depart from HARIHAR Railway Station?

HRR-CTA PASS (56518) departs from HARIHAR Railway Station at 07:10.

How much time HRR-CTA PASS take to reach CHITRADURG Railway Station?

HRR-CTA PASS reach on day 1 to CHITRADURG Railway Station. The arrival time of HRR-CTA PASS at CHITRADURG Railway Station is 09:50.

Distance covered by HRR-CTA PASS?

HRR-CTA PASS covers 93 km to reach CHITRADURG Railway Station at average speed of 35 km/hr. HRR-CTA PASS passes through 13 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
HRR YPR EXP 16578 Source HARIHAR Destination YESVANTPUR JN Runs on Wed, Thu, Fri
HRR-CTA PASS 56518 Source HARIHAR Destination CHITRADURG Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
CTA-JRU PASS 56520 Source CHITRADURG Destination YESVANTPUR JN Runs on All Days