RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

CWA-BXY PASS (51256) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 51256
Destination BORDHAI (BXY)

51256 Cwa-bxy Pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Chhindwara Jn (CWA) and Bordhai (BXY). Cwa-bxy Pass covers total journey of 88 kilometers. At 12:30 it departs from Chhindwara Jn and at 14:50 it arrives at Bordhai. 51256 Cwa-bxy Pass has total 12 stopping station like PARASIA (PUX), JUNNOR DEO (JNO), NAWAGAON (NVG) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 51256 Running status

Last one week running status of the CWA-BXY PASS
1st June RT
4th February 4 Min
13th December RT
19th January RT
16th December RT
15th December RT
25th November RT
24th November RT
Current Location of the Train (1st June)CHHINDWARA JN ( CWA )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 38 km/hr
Journey Distance 88Km.
Train Travel Time 2 Hr 20 Min.
Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

CWA-BXY PASS - 51256 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations CHHINDWARA JN Arrival starts Departure 12:30 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations GANGIWARA Arrival 12:47 Departure 12:48 Halt 1 m Distance 13 km Day 1
Stations KHIRSADOH JN Arrival 13:03 Departure 13:04 Halt 1 m Distance 21 km Day 1
Stations PARASIA Arrival 13:12 Departure 13:14 Halt 2 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations IKLEHRA Arrival 13:22 Departure 13:24 Halt 2 m Distance 35 km Day 1
Stations PALACHAURI Arrival 13:32 Departure 13:34 Halt 2 m Distance 39 km Day 1
Stations JUNNOR DEO Arrival 13:45 Departure 13:47 Halt 2 m Distance 47 km Day 1
Stations HIRDAGARH Arrival 13:58 Departure 14:00 Halt 2 m Distance 58 km Day 1
Stations MORKADHANA Arrival 14:06 Departure 14:07 Halt 1 m Distance 63 km Day 1
Stations NAWAGAON Arrival 14:18 Departure 14:20 Halt 2 m Distance 72 km Day 1
Stations BARELIPUR Arrival 14:28 Departure 14:29 Halt 1 m Distance 79 km Day 1
Stations BORDHAI Arrival 14:50 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 88 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time CWA-BXY PASS depart from CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station?

CWA-BXY PASS (51256) departs from CHHINDWARA JN Railway Station at 12:30.

How much time CWA-BXY PASS take to reach BORDHAI Railway Station?

CWA-BXY PASS reach on day 1 to BORDHAI Railway Station. The arrival time of CWA-BXY PASS at BORDHAI Railway Station is 14:50.

Distance covered by CWA-BXY PASS?

CWA-BXY PASS covers 88 km to reach BORDHAI Railway Station at average speed of 38 km/hr. CWA-BXY PASS passes through 12 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
CWA AMLA PASS 51254 Source CHHINDWARA JN Destination AMLA JN Runs on All Days
CWA-BXY PASS 51256 Source CHHINDWARA JN Destination BORDHAI Runs on All Days
PANCHVALLEY PAS 59386 Source CHHINDWARA JN Destination INDORE JN BG Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on