RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

WADI PASS (57649) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 57649
Destination WADI (WADI)

57649 Wadi Pass is a Passenger (PAS) which is running between Gulbarga (GR) and Wadi (WADI). Wadi Pass covers total journey of 36 kilometers. At 22:55 it departs from Gulbarga and at 23:45 it arrives at Wadi. 57649 Wadi Pass has total 5 stopping station like HIRENANDURU (HQR), MARTUR (MR), SHAHABAD (SDB) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 57649 Running status

Train Avg. speed 44 km/hr Journey Distance 36Km. Train Travel Time 50 Min. Type of Train PASSENGER (PAS) Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

WADI PASS - 57649 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations GULBARGA Arrival starts Departure 22:55 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations HIRENANDURU Arrival 23:04 Departure 23:05 Halt 1 m Distance 9 km Day 1
Stations MARTUR Arrival 23:13 Departure 23:14 Halt 1 m Distance 16 km Day 1
Stations SHAHABAD Arrival 23:26 Departure 23:27 Halt 1 m Distance 26 km Day 1
Stations WADI Arrival 23:45 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 36 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time WADI PASS depart from GULBARGA Railway Station?

WADI PASS (57649) departs from GULBARGA Railway Station at 22:55.

How much time WADI PASS take to reach WADI Railway Station?

WADI PASS reach on day 1 to WADI Railway Station. The arrival time of WADI PASS at WADI Railway Station is 23:45.

Distance covered by WADI PASS?

WADI PASS covers 36 km to reach WADI Railway Station at average speed of 44 km/hr. WADI PASS passes through 5 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
WADI PASS 57649 Source GULBARGA Destination WADI Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
SUR PASS 71306 Source WADI Destination SOLAPUR JN Runs on All Days