RailBeeps offered in:हिन्दी

KNF BJE PASS (68074) Route, Time Table, Schedule

Number 68074
Destination BHOJUDIH JN (BJE)

68074 Knf Bje Pass is a Memu (MEMU) which is running between Khanudih (KNF) and Bhojudih Jn (BJE). Knf Bje Pass covers total journey of 40 kilometers. At 10:10 it departs from Khanudih and at 11:50 it arrives at Bhojudih Jn. 68074 Knf Bje Pass has total 12 stopping station like MALKERA JN (MLQ), KARKEND (KRKN), BHOWRA JN (BCB) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 68074 Running status

Last one week running status of the KNF BJE PASS
1st January RT
4th February RT
16th May RT
12th May 2 Min
24th August RT
26th January RT
25th January RT
31st December RT
Current Location of the Train (1st January)KHANUDIH ( KNF )
Check Running Status
Train Avg. speed 24 km/hr
Journey Distance 40Km.
Train Travel Time 1 Hr 40 Min.
Type of Train MEMU (MEMU)
Train Running schedule Daily (All Days)

KNF BJE PASS - 68074 Train Schedule

Stations Arrival Departure Halt Distance Day
Stations KHANUDIH Arrival starts Departure 10:10 Halt - Distance - Day 1
Stations KHARKHARI Arrival 10:15 Departure 10:16 Halt 1 m Distance 4 km Day 1
Stations MAHUDA Arrival 10:23 Departure 10:25 Halt 2 m Distance 10 km Day 1
Stations MALKERA JN Arrival 10:32 Departure 10:33 Halt 1 m Distance 15 km Day 1
Stations TATA SIJUA HALT Arrival 10:41 Departure 10:42 Halt 1 m Distance 19 km Day 1
Stations LAYABAD Arrival 10:46 Departure 10:47 Halt 1 m Distance 21 km Day 1
Stations KARKEND Arrival 10:51 Departure 10:52 Halt 1 m Distance 23 km Day 1
Stations BHAGA JN Arrival 11:03 Departure 11:05 Halt 2 m Distance 29 km Day 1
Stations JAMADOBU Arrival 11:07 Departure 11:08 Halt 1 m Distance 31 km Day 1
Stations BHOWRA JN Arrival 11:14 Departure 11:15 Halt 1 m Distance 35 km Day 1
Stations SUDAMDIH Arrival 11:23 Departure 11:24 Halt 1 m Distance 39 km Day 1
Stations BHOJUDIH JN Arrival 11:50 Departure Ends Halt - Distance 40 km Day 1

Frequently Asked Questions

What time KNF BJE PASS depart from KHANUDIH Railway Station?

KNF BJE PASS (68074) departs from KHANUDIH Railway Station at 10:10.

How much time KNF BJE PASS take to reach BHOJUDIH JN Railway Station?

KNF BJE PASS reach on day 1 to BHOJUDIH JN Railway Station. The arrival time of KNF BJE PASS at BHOJUDIH JN Railway Station is 11:50.

Distance covered by KNF BJE PASS?

KNF BJE PASS covers 40 km to reach BHOJUDIH JN Railway Station at average speed of 24 km/hr. KNF BJE PASS passes through 12 stations.

Related train running from same Source

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
KNF BJE PASS 68074 Source KHANUDIH Destination BHOJUDIH JN Runs on All Days

Related train running from same Destination

Name Number Source Destination Runs on
ARANYAK EXPRESS 12886 Source BHOJUDIH JN Destination SHALIMAR Runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat