This Article is From Sep 26, 2019

SpiceJet Announces 46 New Domestic Flights, Details Here

Additionally, the carrier also announced the on-boarding of Rajkot as its 54th destination on the domestic network.

SpiceJet Announces 46 New Domestic Flights, Details Here

Bookings on SpiceJet's new routes are open, the airline said.

Budget airline operator SpiceJet has announced the launch of 46 new non-stop flights on its domestic network. The new flights will start in phases starting October 27, 2019, the airline said in a statement. Additionally, the carrier also announced the on-boarding of Rajkot as its 54th destination on the domestic network with the introduction of a daily non-stop flight on the Mumbai-Rajkot route. Besides, the airline will also launch services on the Chennai-Durgapur UDAN route. Flights on both these sectors will start from October 27, 2019.

(Also read: Vistara Announces New Flights, Offers Tickets From Rs. 3,399)

The new flight services will be started on the Pune-Jodhpur, Chennai- Durgapur, Mumbai-Jodhpur, Bengaluru-Guwahati, Chennai-Vishakhapatnam, Chennai-Jaipur, Vijayawada-Vishakhapatnam , Hyderabad-Aurangabad, Chennai - Patna, Ahmedabad-Jodhpur, Surat-Udaipur routes, among others.

(Also read: IndiGo Announces New International Flights)

SpiceJet has additional frequencies on the Hyderabad-Varanasi (2nd frequency), Bengaluru-Shirdi (2nd frequency), Chennai-Ahmedabad (2nd & 3rd frequency), Chennai-Guwahati (2nd frequency), Hyderabad-Bengaluru (3rd & 4th frequency), Delhi-Ahmedabad (3rd frequency), Kolkata-Chennai (3rd frequency), Chennai-Bengaluru (5th frequency) sectors.

Schedule of SpiceJet's new flights:

HyderabadAurangabad1:35 PM2:50 PMDaily
AurangabadHyderabad3:10 PM4:35 PMDaily
HyderabadBengaluru8:15 AM9:40 AMDaily
MumbaiJodhpur9:15 AM11:00 AMDaily
JodhpurMumbai11:30 AM1:10 PMDaily
ChennaiAhmedabad7:35 PM9:40 PMDaily
AhmedabadChennai10:10 PM12:20 AMDaily
AhmedabadJodhpur2:05 PM3:25 PM1,2,3,4,5,6
JodhpurAhmedabad3:45 PM5:05 PM1,2,3,4,5,6
ChennaiJaipur4:35 AM6:50 AMDaily
JaipurChennai7:30 AM9:45 AMDaily
ChennaiPatna10:15 AM12:20 PMDaily
PatnaChennai12:50 PM3:25 PMDaily
ChennaiAhmedabad5:45 PM8:20 PMDaily
ChennaiVishakhapatnam6:30 AM8:05 AM1,3,4,5,6,7
VishakhapatnamChennai11:20 AM12:55 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
VijayawadaVishakhapatnam9:50 AM10:50 AM1,3,4,5,6,7
VishakhapatnamVijayawada8:30 AM9:30 AM1,3,4,5,6,7
AhmedabadChennai8:55 PM11:25 PMDaily
ChennaiDurgapur5:35 PM7:50 PMDaily
DurgapurChennai8:20 PM8:45 PMDaily
BengaluruChennai3:00 PM4:05 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
ChennaiBengaluru9:15 AM10:25 AM1,3,4,5,6,7
BengaluruHyderabad6:50 PM8:10 PMDaily
BengaluruShirdi2:30 PM4:20 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
ShirdiBengaluru4:40 PM6:30 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
UdaipurSurat7:20 PM8:35 PMDaily
SuratUdaipur2:35 PM3:50 PMDaily
HyderabadVaranasi11:05 AM12:50 PMDaily
BengaluruVaranasi1:20 PM3:50 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
VaranasiBengaluru4:20 PM6:50 PM1,3,4,5,6
BengaluruGuwahati6:05 AM9:15 AM1,3,4,5,6,7
GuwahatiBengaluru9:35 AM12:45 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
GuwahatiChennai4:35 PM7:25 PMDaily
ChennaiGuwahati1:10 PM4:05 PMDaily
ChennaiGuwahati4:25 AM7:15 AMDaily
GuwahatiChennai7:45 AM10:25 AMDaily
VaranasiHyderabad1:20 PM3:55 PMDaily
KolkataChennai8:30 PM10:50 PMDaily
ChennaiKolkata11:20 PM1:50 AMDaily
MumbaiRajkot11:30 AM12:35 PMDaily
RajkotMumbai1:40 PM2:45 PMDaily
HyderabadBengaluru1:35 PM2:40 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
BengaluruHyderabad3:15 PM4:20 PM1,3,4,5,6,7
JodhpurPune1:40 PM3:30 PM1,2,3,4,5,7
PuneJodhpur11:25 AM1:10 PM1,2,3,4,5,7
DelhiAhmedabad3:15 PM4:45 PM1,2,3,4,5,6
AhmedabadDelhi5:20 PM6:50 PM1,2,3,4,5,6

(Note: 1- Monday, 2- Tuesday, 3- Wednesday, 4- Thursday, 5- Friday, 6- Saturday, 7- Sunday)

Customers willing to avail the services can book flight tickets via airline's official website-, carrier's mobile app and through online travel portals and travel agents, the airline said.