Injured Shikhar Dhawan Ruled Out Of World Cup, Rishabh Pant Replaces Him | Read

PUBLISHED ON: June 19, 2019 | Duration: 1 min, 01 sec

  
loading..
Shikhar Dhawan, who injured his left thumb during the World Cup 2019 league match with Australia, has been ruled out of the tournament. The left-hander suffered the injury when a rising delivery from Australian fast bowler Pat Cummins hit him awkwardly in the early phase of his match-winning innings of 117 off 109 balls.
ALSO WATCH
Surya Namaskar, Shikhar Dhawan And Malaika Arora's Top Asana

................................ Advertisement ................................

................................ Advertisement ................................

Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com