Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 07:34 (IST)
The Chief Ministers of both states are contesting from 2 seats each - Omar Abdullah from Sonawar and Beerwah, Hemant Soren from Dumka and Barhait

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars