Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 16:51 (IST)
Both outgoing Chief Ministers have won a seat and lost a seat - Omar Abdullah won Beerwah and lost Sonawar; Hemant Soren won Barhait and lost Dumka

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars