Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 16:32 (IST)
Jharkhand results: Arjun Munda of the BJP loses his stronghold of Kharsawan to Dashrath Gagrai of the JMM.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars