Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 15:29 (IST)
In 2008, BJP had 11 seats in the Jammu and Kashmir, this time, we have made a gain of 14 seats with leading on 25 seats: Amit Shah

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars