Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 13:50 (IST)
Recap: In Jharkhand, Hemant Soren of the JMM wins Barhait, BJP's Raghubar Das wins Jamshedpur East, JBSP's Madhu Koda loses Majhganon, BJP's Arjun Munda and JVM's Babulal Marandi trail in Kharsawan and Dhanwar

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars