Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 13:41 (IST)
Recap: In Jammu and Kashmir, PDP's Altaf Bukhari defeats BJP's Hina Bhat in Amirakadal, National Conference's Omar Abdullah loses Sonwar and trails in Beerwah, Sajjad Lone of the People's Conference wins Handwara and PDP's Mufti Mohd Sayeed wins Anantnag

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars