Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 11:50 (IST)
Jharkhand Results: Madhu Koda of the Jai Bharat Samanta Party loses to JMM's Niral Purty in Majhganon.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars