Email This to Friend(s)

Election Results: Track Live Updates from Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand
Dec 23, 2014 09:09 (IST)
Election trivia: Amirakadal, in which BJP's Hina Bhatt is currently leading, was the seat Yusuf Shah contested in 1987. After the rigged elections, he became Syed Salahuddin, head of the Hizbul Mujahiddin

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars