Email This to Friend(s)

Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Election LIVE Updates: NDA's Harivansh Wins With 125 Votes
Aug 09, 2018 11:20:59 (IST)
Mr Patnaik's promise of support to Harivansh Narayan Singh, a first-time lawmaker from Nitish Kumar's Janata Dal United, places the NDA in a comfortable position vis--vis Congress lawmaker BK Hariprasad, the candidate supported by opposition parties in the 244-member house.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars