Email This to Friend(s)

Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Election LIVE Updates: NDA's Harivansh Wins With 125 Votes
Aug 09, 2018 11:16:27 (IST)
The ruling NDA has fielded Janata Dal (United) MP Harivansh Narayan Singh, while the opposition will be backing three-time member of parliament BK Hariprasad of the Congress, for the post.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars