Email This to Friend(s)

Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Election LIVE Updates: NDA's Harivansh Wins With 125 Votes
Aug 09, 2018 12:41:41 (IST)
Besides Arvind Kejriwal's party, the YSR Congress and Mehbooba Mufti's PDP stayed out. Ms Mufti, whose alliance with the BJP ended recently, had initially indicated that she would support the opposition.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars