Email This to Friend(s)

Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Election LIVE Updates: NDA's Harivansh Wins With 125 Votes
Aug 09, 2018 12:37:54 (IST)
In the gripping build-up over the last few days, PM Modi and BJP chief Amit Shah worked the phones and won over fence-sitters like Naveen Patnaik. The opposition votes came below expectation as the YSR Congress, the DMK and a Trinamool Congress lawmaker stayed out.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars