Email This to Friend(s)

North East Election Results Live Updates: Biplab Kumar Deb To Be Tripura Chief Minister, Says BJP
Mar 04, 2018 13:07:54 (IST)
Kiren Rijiju tweets: Newly elected MLA Shri A.L. Hek is declared the Leader of BJP Legislature Party in Meghalaya Legislative Assembly.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars