Email This to Friend(s)

North East Election Results Live Updates: Biplab Kumar Deb To Be Tripura Chief Minister, Says BJP
Mar 04, 2018 19:54:21 (IST)
"In Meghalaya, non-Congress government of NPP-UDP-BJP will take oath on 6 March. To be followed by Nagaland and Tripura on 7 and 8 March."

Ram Madhav, BJP

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars