Email This to Friend(s)

North East Election Results Live Updates: Biplab Kumar Deb To Be Tripura Chief Minister, Says BJP
Mar 04, 2018 19:37:55 (IST)
"Currently we have 34 members, NPP 19, BJP 2, UDP 6, HSPDP 2, PDF 4 and one independent. The number is likely to go up. Rahul Gandhi sent four senior leaders of the party to Shillong, without any calculations on government formation. I don't see maturity in him,"

Himanta Biswa Sarma, BJP

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars