Email This to Friend(s)

North East Election Results Live Updates: Biplab Kumar Deb To Be Tripura Chief Minister, Says BJP
Mar 04, 2018 18:03:07 (IST)

Nagaland Chief Minister TR Zeliang, who heads the Naga People's Front or NPF that won 29 seats along with its ally in the assembly election, said he will not resign. Mr Zeliang said he would meet with BJP president Amit Shah in New Delhi to discuss government formation in Nagaland. NPF chairman Shurhozolie Liezietsu has written to Amit Shah, saying they were "still friends".

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars