Email This to Friend(s)

Meghalaya Election Results 2018 Highlights: Congress Single Largest Party In Meghalaya, But House Hung
Mar 03, 2018 16:38:50 (IST)
Meghalaya election results: Of the 59 seats in Meghalaya assembly elections, 45 have been declared. Congress leading with 16, NPP gets 13 and BJP wins 2 seats. 

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars