Email This to Friend(s)

Meghalaya Election Results 2018 Highlights: Congress Single Largest Party In Meghalaya, But House Hung
Mar 03, 2018 15:22:58 (IST)

Meghalaya Election: Results for 31 seats of the 59 seats declared. Congress maintains lead winning 12. NPP wins 5 and BJP gets 2 seats

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars