Email This to Friend(s)

Meghalaya Election Results 2018 Highlights: Congress Single Largest Party In Meghalaya, But House Hung
Mar 03, 2018 14:11:27 (IST)

Meghalaya Election:L Results for 19 seats have been announced, as of 2 pm: The Congress wins 10 seats, National People's Party (NPP) wins 3 and the BJP is yet to win a seat. 

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars