Email This to Friend(s)

Meghalaya Election Results 2018 Highlights: Congress Single Largest Party In Meghalaya, But House Hung
Mar 03, 2018 07:39:28 (IST)

Meghalaya comprises of 60 assembly constituencies. A total of 55 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Tribes and the remaining are for the general candidates. In total, 370 candidates contested the Meghalaya Assembly Election 2018. Of these, 338 are men and 32 are women.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars