Email This to Friend(s)

Tripura Assembly Election 2018 Highlights: 78.86% Turnout Till 9 PM, Left Front's 25-Year-Long Run Faces BJP Challenge
Feb 18, 2018 10:00:14 (IST)

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Sarkar casts his vote at a polling booth in state capital Agartala. He is a legislator from Dhanpur constituency. He did not speak to reporters after casting his vote. His wife said they are confident of winning in the Tripura assembly election.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars