Email This to Friend(s)

Tripura Assembly Election 2018 Highlights: 78.86% Turnout Till 9 PM, Left Front's 25-Year-Long Run Faces BJP Challenge
Feb 18, 2018 09:13 (IST)

Biplab Kumar Deb, president of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Tripura, shows his inked finger after voting at booth number 31/34 in Udaipur. "These election results will be historic; we will definitely win. Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Amit Shah called me and gave good wishes," Mr Deb said.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars