Email This to Friend(s)

By-Election Results 2018 Highlights: Trinamool Congress Wins In Two, But BJP Now Main Opposition In West Bengal
Feb 01, 2018 18:40:45 (IST)
In Noapara, one of 44 assembly seats the Congress had won in the 2016 state elections, it could win only 10,527 votes. The vote margin between winner Trinamool Congress and runners-up BJP was 63,018.   

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars