Email This to Friend(s)

By-Election Results 2018 Highlights: Trinamool Congress Wins In Two, But BJP Now Main Opposition In West Bengal
Feb 01, 2018 18:16:04 (IST)
Mamata Banerjee's ruling Trinamool Congress snatched the Noapara Assembly seat from the Congress while retaining the Uluberia parliamentary constituency. The BJP has kept up its recent good run in the state and is second in both. 

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars