Email This to Friend(s)

Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election LIVE: Congress Says Ahmed Patel Re-Elected For Fifth Term After Tough Fight
Aug 08, 2017 19:17 (IST)
BJP Leaders Have Also Reached Election Commission

Union ministers Arun Jaitley, Nirmala Sitharaman and other BJP leaders have also reached the Election Commission, news agency ANI reported.

The Election Commission's office in New Delhi

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars