Email This to Friend(s)

Presidential Election 2017 Highlights: Ram Nath Kovind vs Meira Kumar; Voting Ends
Jul 17, 2017 19:17:14 (IST)
Earlier today,

(Yogi Adityanath casting his vote at Assembly building for Presidential Election in Lucknow. )

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars