Email This to Friend(s)

Presidential Election 2017 Highlights: Ram Nath Kovind vs Meira Kumar; Voting Ends
Jul 17, 2017 12:22:05 (IST)
Presidential Election 2017 LIVE: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik casts his vote at the Odisha Legislative Assembly

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars