Email This to Friend(s)

Presidential Election 2017 Highlights: Ram Nath Kovind vs Meira Kumar; Voting Ends
Jul 17, 2017 10:23:22 (IST)
Presidential Election 2017: How President Of India Will Be Elected - Road To Rashtrapati Bhavan
Voting for the Presidential elections for the 14th President of India is under way. BJP-led National Democratic Alliance's (NDA's) candidate for the post of President is former Bihar Governor Ramnath Kovind and Opposition's candidate is former Lok Sabha speaker Meira Kumar. The voting will be held between 10:00 am and 5:00 pm.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars