Email This to Friend(s)

UP Election Results 2017: 'Maybe UP Voted For A Bullet Train,' Akhilesh Yadav Says - Highlights
Mar 11, 2017 09:57 (IST)
Calm and casual: Shivpal Yadav leads from Jaswantnagar seat while the Samajwadi Party taking a bashing in leads.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars