Email This to Friend(s)

Punjab Election Result 2017: Congress' Amarinder Singh Defeats Akali Dal-BJP, AAP - Highlights
Mar 11, 2017 15:08 (IST)
Akali Dal chief Sukhbir Singh Badal wins in Jalalabad

Sukhbir Singh Badal, president of the Shiromani Akali Dal, defeats AAP MP from Sanrgrur Bhagwant Mann in his home-turf of Jalalabad. However, the Akali Dal-BJP alliance has been defeated by the Congress. Presently, the party is leading in 18 assembly constituencies.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars