Email This to Friend(s)

Punjab Election Result 2017: Congress' Amarinder Singh Defeats Akali Dal-BJP, AAP - Highlights
Mar 11, 2017 11:06 (IST)
AAP regains second place but there's no stopping Congress

Punjab Congress president Captain Amarinder Singh is all set to be the Chief Minister for the second time in the agrarian state. As per 11 am, the Congress is six seats over the magic mark of 59 whereas the AAP, with leads in 27 seats, has regained the second place.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars