Email This to Friend(s)

Punjab Election Result 2017: Congress' Amarinder Singh Defeats Akali Dal-BJP, AAP - Highlights
Mar 11, 2017 09:10 (IST)
Punjab leads at 9.05 am. Congress ahead.

The Congress is leading in 25 seats whereas the ruling Akali Dal-BJP alliance is leading in five. The AAP is leading in 10 seats.

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars