Email This to Friend(s)

Punjab Election Result 2017: Congress' Amarinder Singh Defeats Akali Dal-BJP, AAP - Highlights
Mar 11, 2017 08:47 (IST)
Early leads for Punjab are in. Congress leading

Congress is leading in 8 seats, Akali Dal and AAP leading in one each at 8.45 am

Send this Story to:

(max. 10 recipients)

Separate multiple addresses with commas (,)

Your Name:

Add a personal message:

Maximum 500 chars