LIC Mutual Fund


AMC Setup Date: 20 April, 1994| AMC Incorporation Date: 20 April, 1994| AMC Type: Institutions

Asset Under Management Details

AUM Market Share of LIC Mutual Fund

LIC Mutual Fund Schemes

Number of Schemes: 16 | Number of Schemes Options: 63

LIC Mutual Fund Schemes

Scheme Name Current NAV Scheme Category 1 Year Return% Quarterly Average Asset Under Management (AUM) ₹ Cr.
LIC MF Liquid Fund - Growth 0.00 Liquid Funds 7.3672%
LIC MF Exchange Traded Fund - Nifty 50 0.00 ETF - Equity Based 10.4271%
LIC MF Exchange Traded Fund - Sensex 0.00 ETF - Equity Based 12.0265%
LIC MF Exchange Traded Fund - Nifty 100 0.00 ETF - Equity Based 7.9393%
LIC MF Multi Cap Fund - Growth 0.00 Equity - Multi-cap 7.0640%
LIC MF Large Cap Fund - Growth 0.00 Equity - Large-cap 7.9774%
LIC MF Tax Plan - Growth 0.00 Equity - ELSS 5.1688%
LIC MF Equity Hybrid Fund - Growth 0.00 Balanced Funds - Equity 9.8264%
LIC MF Debt Hybrid Fund - Growth 0.00 Monthly Income Plans 6.7829%
LIC MF Banking & Financial Services Fund - Regular Plan - Growth 0.00 Sector - Banks & Fin Srvs 7.7224%
LIC MF Infrastructure Fund - Growth 0.00 Sector - Infrastructure 9.2438%
LIC MF Arbitrage Fund - Regular Plan - Growth 0.00 Arbitrage Funds - Equity 2.4030%
LIC MF Short Term Debt Fund - Regular Plan - Growth 0.00 Income - Short Term 10.3608%
LIC MF Government Securities Fund - Regular Plan - Growth 0.00 Gilt - Medium Term 12.7131%
LIC MF Index Fund - Nifty Plan - Growth 0.00 Equity - Nifty Linked Index 9.2395%
LIC MF Index Fund - Sensex Plan - Growth 0.00 Equity - Sensex Linked Index 10.4410%

Key Information

Key Persons and Designations

Chairman  Shri D K Mehrotra

Director  Shri T S Vishwanath

Director  Shri V K Sharma

Director  Shri A N Kumar Raj

Director  Shri S K Mitra

Director  Shri Yugo Ishida

Director  Shri Vikas Sharma

Director  Shri Aditya Narayan

Director  Shri T S Vishwanath

Director  Shri V K Sharma

Chairman  Shri A K Das Gupta

Director  Shri M Raghavendra

Director  Shri T C Venkat Subramanian

Director  Shri Kasthuri Rangan Raghavachari

Director  Shri Homi R Khusrokhan

Director  Shri Nityanath P Ghanekar

Chairman  Shri S B Mainak

Chairman  Shri S K Roy

Director  Shri Takashi Saruta

Director  Shri Kailash Kumar Bang

Head - Compliance  Ms Mayuri Pithadia

Director  Mr. Jayant P. Gokhale

Compliance Officer & Company Secretary  Mr. Mayank Arora

Chief Financial Officer  Pawan Kumar Baheti

Director  Shri Satish Kamat

Director  Smt. Sunita Sharma

Director  Shri Jayant Gokhale

Chief Operating Officer  Mr Nityanand N. Prabhu

Chief Investment Officer  Shri Saravana Kumar A.

Independent Director  Rammohan Nilkanth Bhave

Associate Director  Mr. S. Gopakumar

Director & Chief Executive Officer  Mr. Raj Kumar

Associate Director  Mr. M.R. Kumar

Chief Investment Officer - Fixed Income  Mr. Marzban Irani

Whole Time Director& CEO  Mr. Dinesh Pangtey

Associate Director  T C Suseel Kumar

Chief Marketing Officer  Mr. Ravi Kumar Jha

Sponsor Name

Life Insurance Corporation of India

Trustee Name

LIC Mutual Fund Trustee Private Limited

AMC Contact Details

Address: 4th Floor, Industrial Assurance Building,
Opp. Churchgate Station,
Mumbai - 400 020

Tel: 022-66016000

Fax: 022-22880633


Website: http://

Registrars and Transfer Agents

Karvy Computershare Private Limited

"Karvy Plaza", H. No. 8-2-596, Avenue 4,
Street No. 1, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500 034